Little Blue Bunny
Poised to become an instant classic, Little Stuffed Bunny captures the nostalgia, love, and warmth of childhood. With heartwarming, lyrical text and stunning illustrations perfect for fans of Winnie the Pooh and The Velveteen Rabbit, this is a timeless picture book tells of the unconditional bond of a child and their special stuffed friend who both discover that the greatest adventure is to love and be loved in return.

Author: Erin Guendelsberger
Illustrator: Stila Lim
Publisher : Sourcebooks  (01 Feb 2022)

You may also like

Back to Top